RankingMiniMax-M2.7
MiniMax-M2.7
52 published benchmark measures · 16 benchmark families contribute across 6 task areas. 4 capability estimates available in the full profile. See all results ↓ · Compare published benchmarks →
Model evidence summary
Choose a configuration
A model-wide score would mix effort settings. This page summarizes published evidence; only identified configurations receive leaderboard ranks.
Compare measured configurations →Performance profile
Capabilities
Filled points are supported; hollow points are preliminary. Lines stop at unknown capabilities. Exact values and sources follow below.
Scores estimate outcomes against a shared reference panel; they are not accuracy percentages. Sparse or disconnected evidence cannot qualify an overall profile. Open a capability to inspect its evidence.
Compare 2 effort levels across 29 benchmark/harness combinations →
Reported effort · Not specified
Settings reported in this model's published benchmark results, including results outside the aggregate. Effort names are provider-specific. These are not API defaults or equal compute budgets.
- Not specified: 55 observations
Mixed settings means multiple settings occur in the evidence. Best across efforts means the source selected its best reported result across settings; it does not mean Max. Unspecified settings stay unknown. This model-summary chart combines reported settings. The leaderboard keeps identified configurations separate and excludes unknown effort.
Inspect each result and its source ↓ · Download effort evidenceScore contributions and missing evidence
16 contributing families across 6 capabilities. Fixed reference panels do not change when the catalog expands.
Capability is fitted jointly across families. Capability estimates below describe different task areas; their weighted sum is not the Capability score.
Results without reviewed compatibility or a reference match remain in the raw evidence below. Coverage counts only contributing results.
Model information & shareable badge
- Lab
- MiniMax
- Catalog status
- active
- Availability
- Documented provider API; downloadable official weights
- Family
- MiniMax
- Released
- —
- Context
- 204,800 tokens
- License
- —
- Model card
- https://platform.minimax.io/docs/api-reference/text-anthropic-api
- Default Capability family coverage
/badge/minimax-m2.7.svg
Benchmark scores & sources
Original results, evaluation harnesses, and evidence behind this model.
| Benchmark | Bucket | Score | Harness | Evidence | Source-recorded date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AA-LCR · source release snapshot; version not specified | Long context | 69.8%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 69.8 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: AA-LCR · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| APEX-Agents · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 5.6%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Apex-Shortlist (no tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 28.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 28.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Apex-Shortlist (no tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Apex-Shortlist (with tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 51.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 51.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Apex-Shortlist (with tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| BankerToolBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 63.9%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| BrowseComp · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 76.3%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| BrowseComp · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 54.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 54.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: BrowseComp · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| CL-bench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 15.4%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Claw-Eval · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 49.7%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| CritPt (no tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 0.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 0.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: CritPt (no tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| DRACO · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 66.8%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| GDPVal · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 47.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 47.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: GDPVal · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| GDPval rubrics · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 66.4%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| GDPval-AA | Agentic | 1087 | Artificial Analysis GDPval-AAcontributes to capability | official board | 2026-09-12 |
| GPQA (no tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Hard reasoning | 86.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 86.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: GPQA (no tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| HLE (no tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Hard reasoning | 23.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 23.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: HLE (no tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| IFBench (prompt loose) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 74.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 74.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IFBench (prompt loose) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| IMOAnswerBench (no tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Hard reasoning | 68.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 68.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IMOAnswerBench (no tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| IMOAnswerBench (with tools) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Hard reasoning | 75.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 75.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IMOAnswerBench (with tools) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| KernelBench Hard · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 10.5%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| LiveCodeBench (v6) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 77.2%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 77.2 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: LiveCodeBench (v6) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| LiveSQLBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 33.2%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| LMArena Text Arena | Human pref | 1415 | LMArena Textcontributes to capability | official board | 2026-09-11 |
| MCPAtlas · source release snapshot; version not specified | Agentic | 49.4%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| MMLU-Pro · source release snapshot; version not specified | Knowledge | 81.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 81.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: MMLU-Pro · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| MMLU-ProX (avg en/de/fr/es/it/ja/zh/hi/pt/ko) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Knowledge | 78.4%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 78.4 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: MMLU-ProX (avg en/de/fr/es/it/ja/zh/hi/pt/ko) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Multi-Challenge · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 42.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 42.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Multi-Challenge · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| NL2Repo · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 35%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| OmniScience Accuracy · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 20.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 20.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: OmniScience Accuracy · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| PaperBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 30.6%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| PinchBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 77.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 77.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: PinchBench · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| PostTrainBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 13.1%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| ProfBench (Search) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 52%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 52.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: ProfBench (Search) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SciCode (subtask) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 38.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 38.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SciCode (subtask) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SpreadsheetBench v1 · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 84.9%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SVG-Bench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 48%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-Bench Multilingual · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 71.8%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 71.8 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SWE-Bench Multilingual · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-bench Pro · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 56.2%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-bench Verified · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 79.9%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-Bench Verified · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 75.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 75.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SWE-Bench Verified · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-fficiency · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 14%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWEAtlas-QnA · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 11.3%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWEAtlas-TestWriting · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 18.9%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Airline · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 75.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 75.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Airline · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Average · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 66.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 66.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Average · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Banking · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 14.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 14.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Retail · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 84.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 84.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Retail · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Telecom · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 89.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 89.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Telecom · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Terminal Bench 2.1 · 2.1 | Coding | 55.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 55.5 The linked public reproduction recipe names Terminal Bench 2.0, while this card labels 2.1. Recipe settings are not transferred across that unresolved version mismatch. nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Terminal Bench 2.1 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 · 2.1 | Coding | 51.1%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Vals.ai Financial Agent 1.1 with web search · 1.1 | Supporting evidence | 50.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 50.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: with web search · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Vals.ai Financial Agent 1.1 without web search · 1.1 | Supporting evidence | 51.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 51.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: without web search · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| VIBE-V2 · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 37.9%Reported settings & sourceMiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| WMT24++ (en→xx) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 82.8 score (source scale)Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 82.8 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: WMT24++ (en→xx) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| YC-Bench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 0 USDReported settings & sourceLaunch figure; agent final assets First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| ARC-AGI-2 | Hard reasoning | — | — | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | Agentic | — | — | — | — |
| GPQA Diamond | Hard reasoning | — | — | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam | Hard reasoning | — | — | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench | Coding | — | — | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | Knowledge | — | — | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | Agentic | — | — | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | Agentic | — | — | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified | Agentic | — | — | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | Agentic | — | — | — | — |