RankingTauBench V3 Banking · source release snapshot; version not specified
TauBench V3 Banking · source release snapshot; version not specified
- Bucket
- Supporting evidence
- Unit
- percent
- Direction
- Higher is better
- Version
- source release snapshot; version not specified
- Display harness
- nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16
- Board
- https://huggingface.co/nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16
The available records have no admitted matched comparison in the capability core. Raw results remain available below.
Compare published benchmark results with category weights →
Models
| Model | Score | Harness | Evidence | Source-recorded date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimi-K2.6Moonshot | 23.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 23.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| NVIDIA Nemotron 3 UltraNVIDIA | 22.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 22.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| Qwen3.5-397B-A17BQwen | 20.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 20.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| MiniMax-M2.7MiniMax | 14.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 14.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| GLM-5.1Z.ai | 12.8%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 12.8 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |