RankingQwen3.5-397B-A17B
Qwen3.5-397B-A17B
43 published benchmark measures · 14 benchmark families contribute across 6 task areas. 3 capability estimates available in the full profile. See all results ↓ · Compare published benchmarks →
Model evidence summary
This profile combines published settings. It is not a runnable configuration or a leaderboard rank. Compare measured configurations →
Performance profile
Capabilities
Filled points are supported; hollow points are preliminary. Lines stop at unknown capabilities. Exact values and sources follow below.
Scores estimate outcomes against a shared reference panel; they are not accuracy percentages. Sparse or disconnected evidence cannot qualify an overall profile. Open a capability to inspect its evidence.
Reported effort · Not specified
Settings reported in this model's published benchmark results, including results outside the aggregate. Effort names are provider-specific. These are not API defaults or equal compute budgets.
- Not specified: 47 observations
Mixed settings means multiple settings occur in the evidence. Best across efforts means the source selected its best reported result across settings; it does not mean Max. Unspecified settings stay unknown. This model-summary chart combines reported settings. The leaderboard keeps identified configurations separate and excludes unknown effort.
Inspect each result and its source ↓ · Download effort evidenceScore contributions and missing evidence
14 contributing families across 6 capabilities. Fixed reference panels do not change when the catalog expands.
Capability is fitted jointly across families. Capability estimates below describe different task areas; their weighted sum is not the Capability score.
Results without reviewed compatibility or a reference match remain in the raw evidence below. Coverage counts only contributing results.
Model information & shareable badge
- Lab
- Qwen
- Catalog status
- open-weights-available
- Availability
- Open weights available for self-hosting
- Family
- Qwen3.5
- Released
- —
- Context
- —
- License
- apache-2.0
- Model card
- https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen3.5-397B-A17B
- Default Capability family coverage
/badge/qwen3.5-397b-a17b.svg
Benchmark scores & sources
Original results, evaluation harnesses, and evidence behind this model.
| Benchmark | Bucket | Score | Harness | Evidence | Source-recorded date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OmniScience Accuracy · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 35.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 35.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: OmniScience Accuracy · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| PinchBench · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 86.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 86.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: PinchBench · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| ProfBench (Search) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 53%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 53.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: ProfBench (Search) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| RULER (1M) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Long context | 90.1%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 90.1 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: RULER (1M) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SciCode (subtask) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 48%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 48.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SciCode (subtask) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-Bench Multilingual · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 70.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 70.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SWE-Bench Multilingual · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-bench Verified · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 76.4%Reported settings & sourceMaximum reasoning; tau3 4 trials, GPT5.2 low simulator except Sierra reported comparisons; BrowseComp discard-all context at100k. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. Mistral Medium 3.5 model card performance charts · images/image4.png · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| SWE-Bench Verified · source release snapshot; version not specified | Coding | 73.6%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 73.6 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: SWE-Bench Verified · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configurationcontributes to capability | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| tau3 Airline · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 81.5%Reported settings & sourceMaximum reasoning; tau3 4 trials, GPT5.2 low simulator except Sierra reported comparisons; BrowseComp discard-all context at100k. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. Mistral Medium 3.5 model card performance charts · images/image4.png · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| tau3 Banking · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 9.8%Reported settings & sourceMaximum reasoning; tau3 4 trials, GPT5.2 low simulator except Sierra reported comparisons; BrowseComp discard-all context at100k. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. Mistral Medium 3.5 model card performance charts · images/image4.png · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| tau3 Retail · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 84.4%Reported settings & sourceMaximum reasoning; tau3 4 trials, GPT5.2 low simulator except Sierra reported comparisons; BrowseComp discard-all context at100k. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. Mistral Medium 3.5 model card performance charts · images/image4.png · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| tau3 Telecom · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 97.8%Reported settings & sourceMaximum reasoning; tau3 4 trials, GPT5.2 low simulator except Sierra reported comparisons; BrowseComp discard-all context at100k. First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup. Mistral Medium 3.5 model card performance charts · images/image4.png · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Airline · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 76.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 76.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Airline · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Average · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 71%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 71.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Average · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Banking · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 20.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 20.9 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Banking · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Retail · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 88.5%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 88.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Retail · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| TauBench V3 Telecom · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 98%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 98.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Telecom · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Terminal Bench 2.1 · 2.1 | Coding | 49.9%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 49.9 The linked public reproduction recipe names Terminal Bench 2.0, while this card labels 2.1. Recipe settings are not transferred across that unresolved version mismatch. nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: Terminal Bench 2.1 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Toolathlon-Verified (official board) | Supporting evidence | 40.7% | Toolathlon-Verified Default agent | official board | 2026-07-30 |
| Vals.ai Financial Agent 1.1 with web search · 1.1 | Supporting evidence | 59%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 59.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: with web search · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| Vals.ai Financial Agent 1.1 without web search · 1.1 | Supporting evidence | 61.3%Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 61.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: without web search · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| WMT24++ (en→xx) · source release snapshot; version not specified | Supporting evidence | 86.8 score (source scale)Reported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 86.8 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: WMT24++ (en→xx) · reviewed 2026-09-06 | Published configuration | lab self-report | Reviewed 2026-09-06 |
| ARC-AGI-2 | Hard reasoning | — | — | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | Agentic | — | — | — | — |
| GDPval-AA | Agentic | — | — | — | — |