RankingMMMU-Pro · source release snapshot; version not specified

MMMU-Pro · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 24 Sept 2026

Bucket
Multimodal
Unit
percent
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
moonshotai/Kimi-K3
Board
https://huggingface.co/moonshotai/Kimi-K3

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

Published configurations retain their source and harness labels. Missing results remain unknown.

26–29 of 29 entries

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI84.6%
Reported settings & source

Table headers: Kimi K3, GPT-5.6 Sol, Opus 4.8 and GLM-5.2 max; GPT-5.5 xhigh; Fable 5 max with fallbacks. Benchmark-specific footnotes override header settings; cited results are not new Moonshot evaluations. Benchmark-specific tools, harness and budget documented under Evaluation Details. with tools Kimi temp1; single-step top_p.95,agentic top_p1; vision tools=Python,3runs except ZeroBench5runs.

First-party reported result.

moonshotai/Kimi-K3 · Performance table: MMMU-Pro · reviewed 2026-09-24

moonshotai/Kimi-K3lab self-report2026-09-24
Kimi K3Moonshot83.4%
Reported settings & source

Table headers: Kimi K3, GPT-5.6 Sol, Opus 4.8 and GLM-5.2 max; GPT-5.5 xhigh; Fable 5 max with fallbacks. Benchmark-specific footnotes override header settings; cited results are not new Moonshot evaluations. Benchmark-specific tools, harness and budget documented under Evaluation Details. with tools Kimi temp1; single-step top_p.95,agentic top_p1; vision tools=Python,3runs except ZeroBench5runs.

First-party reported result.

moonshotai/Kimi-K3 · Performance table: MMMU-Pro · reviewed 2026-09-24

moonshotai/Kimi-K3lab self-report2026-09-24
Kimi-K2.6Moonshot79.4%
Reported settings & source

MiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figurelab self-report2026-09-06
MiniMax-M3MiniMax78.1%
Reported settings & source

MiniMax launch figure methodology. SWE internal ClaudeCode 4 runs; Terminal 8CPU16GB2h128k Terminus2; Paper/PostTrain Ralph-loop12h; GDPval internal rubric grader; BrowseComp discard64k; OSWorld361tasks. Comparator provider/leaderboard scores where footnoted.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figurelab self-report2026-09-06