RankingUSAMO 2026 · source release snapshot; version not specified

USAMO 2026 · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 12 Sept 2026

Bucket
Supporting evidence
Unit
index
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure
Board
https://huggingface.co/MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3

The available records have no admitted matched comparison in the capability core. Raw results remain available below.

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
MiniMax-M3MiniMax36 points / 42
Reported settings & source

MiniMax points out of42; comparator percentages as printed

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figure · figures/benchmark.jpeg · reviewed 2026-09-06

MiniMax M3 model card benchmark figurelab self-report2026-09-06