RankingMRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · source release snapshot; version not specified

MRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 12 Sept 2026

Bucket
Long context
Unit
percent
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B
Board
https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI93.8%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: MRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen 3.8-MaxQwen92.9%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: MRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen3.7-maxQwen86.7%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: MRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Claude Opus 4.8Anthropic83.2%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: MRCR v2 256K (8-needle) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12