RankingIOI 2025 · source release snapshot; version not specified
IOI 2025 · source release snapshot; version not specified
- Bucket
- Supporting evidence
- Unit
- index
- Direction
- Higher is better
- Version
- source release snapshot; version not specified
- Display harness
- nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16
- Board
- https://huggingface.co/nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16
The available records have no admitted matched comparison in the capability core. Raw results remain available below.
Compare published benchmark results with category weights →
Models
| Model | Score | Harness | Evidence | Source-recorded date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimi-K2.6Moonshot | 585 pointsReported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 585.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IOI 2025 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| NVIDIA Nemotron 3 UltraNVIDIA | 570 pointsReported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 570.0 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IOI 2025 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| GLM-5.1Z.ai | 456.5 pointsReported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 456.5 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IOI 2025 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |
| Qwen3.5-397B-A17BQwen | 441.3 pointsReported settings & sourceNVIDIA evaluation harness/settings per benchmark in model card; comparator scores are NVIDIA-reported under that protocol. First-party reported result. Original cell: 441.3 nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 · Performance table: IOI 2025 · reviewed 2026-09-06 | nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3-Ultra-550B-A55B-BF16 | lab self-report | 2026-09-06 |