RankingHarvey LAB (Vals) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Harvey LAB (Vals) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 12 Sept 2026

Bucket
Supporting evidence
Unit
percent
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
Grok 4.6 launch evaluations
Board
https://x.ai/news/grok-4-6

The available records have no admitted matched comparison in the capability core. Raw results remain available below.

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
Grok 4.6xAI15.8%
Reported settings & source

Grok High; GPT-5.6 Sol Max; Fable 5 Max. Competitor figures from developer cards/public leaderboards as selected by xAI.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

Grok 4.6 launch evaluations · Performance table · reviewed 2026-09-06

Grok 4.6 launch evaluationslab self-report2026-09-06
Grok-4.5xAI12.9%
Reported settings & source

Grok High; GPT-5.6 Sol Max; Fable 5 Max. Competitor figures from developer cards/public leaderboards as selected by xAI.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

Grok 4.6 launch evaluations · Performance table · reviewed 2026-09-06

Grok 4.6 launch evaluationslab self-report2026-09-06
Claude Fable 5Anthropic11.3%
Reported settings & source

Grok High; GPT-5.6 Sol Max; Fable 5 Max. Competitor figures from developer cards/public leaderboards as selected by xAI.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

Grok 4.6 launch evaluations · Performance table · reviewed 2026-09-06

Grok 4.6 launch evaluationslab self-report2026-09-06
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI2.5%
Reported settings & source

Grok High; GPT-5.6 Sol Max; Fable 5 Max. Competitor figures from developer cards/public leaderboards as selected by xAI.

First-party reported result; comparator results retain the source evaluation setup.

Grok 4.6 launch evaluations · Performance table · reviewed 2026-09-06

Grok 4.6 launch evaluationslab self-report2026-09-06