RankingAutomation-Bench (Pass@1) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 12 Sept 2026

Bucket
Agentic
Unit
percent
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B
Board
https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI29.7%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Claude Fable 5Anthropic29.1%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Comparison limit: The source states that Fable 5 results may involve fallback execution; an exact configuration is not established.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen 3.8-MaxQwen27.3%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Claude Opus 4.8Anthropic27.2%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen3.7-maxQwen14.2%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card.

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Automation-Bench (Pass@1) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12