RankingAgents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · source release snapshot; version not specified

Data updated 12 Sept 2026

Bucket
Supporting evidence
Unit
percent
Direction
Higher is better
Version
source release snapshot; version not specified
Display harness
Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B
Board
https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B

The available records have no admitted matched comparison in the capability core. Raw results remain available below.

Compare published benchmark results with category weights →

Models

ModelScoreHarnessEvidenceSource-recorded date
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI30.6%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Pass

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Claude Opus 4.8Anthropic27%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Pass

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen 3.8-MaxQwen27%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Pass

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen3.7-maxQwen11.8%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Pass

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Claude Opus 4.8Anthropic45.1%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Score

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
GPT-5.6 SolOpenAI53.6%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Score

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen 3.8-MaxQwen52.4%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Score

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12
Qwen3.7-maxQwen31.1%
Reported settings & source

Source benchmark-specific methodology; Qwen benchmark effort unspecified, GPT-5.6 Sol max per table header. Max in Qwen model names is not a reported effort setting. Comparator settings and source citations as documented in the model card. Score

First-party reported result.

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B · Performance table: Agents' Last Exam (Pass / Score) · reviewed 2026-09-12

Qwen/Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95Blab self-report2026-09-12